Massachusetts requires completion of an approved 40-hour course to be eligible to take the real estate salesperson or broker exam. We are fully approved by the Board of Registration to offer the classes in the following formats.
Browse the calendar below to determine the format and a start date that works best for you. Click the date on the calendar for more details and a link to register at our online store.
Need even more flexibility? Give us a call to discuss your options.
Please note that classroom and instructor-led webinar sessions are subject to change without notice.
To change the calendar view, select ‘View As’ below:
- This event has passed.
Salesperson Morning Online Series: Fair Housing & Mass Law – Day 5 of 5
March 18 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Instructor led webinar covering Fair Housing and Massachusetts Law. 9 am – 1 pm
Visit our FAQ page or call us at 508-952-1010 with any questions you may have.
If you need to cancel a class registration, full refunds will only be issued for the Salesperson Class with at least 72 hours’ notice before the class start date and 14 days’ notice before the Broker Class start date. For cancellations after the cutoff date and before the class start date, a cancellation fee of 30% of the tuition will apply. There are no refunds once a class has commenced and for the Online and Classroom/Blended Series, there are no refunds once the material has been accessed.